Menneskene - Dapt | dapt.

Vi er dapt.

Her er de engasjerte og flinke folkene du møter hos oss

Dapt Norge

 
 

Lars Andrup-Næss

Daglig leder
lars@dapt.no
 

Julia Fink

Salgssjef
julia.fink@dapt.no
 

Sindre Bergli

Account Manager
904 09 919
sindre.bergli@dapt.no
 

Knut Relbe-Moe

CTO
knut@dapt.no
 

Richard Nordvik Vetås

Senior konsulent
richard.vetas@dapt.no
 

Øyvind Skjervold

CFO
oyvind@dapt.no
 

Trond Christensen

Rådgiver
trond@dapt.no

Dapt UK

 
 

Stephen Port

stephen@daptuk.co.uk
 

Daniel Fowle

daniel@daptuk.co.uk
 

Jack Wilson

Business Development Manager
jack.wilson@dapt.uk