Menneskene - Dapt | dapt.

Vi er dapt.

Her er de engasjerte og flinke folkene du møter hos oss

Dapt Norge

 
 

Lars Andrup-Næss

Daglig leder
lars@dapt.no
 

Karoline K. Marø

Konsulent
karoline@dapt.no
 

Pål Olav Loftesnes

Prosjektleder
pal@dapt.no
 

Kristian Nyegaard

Senior Rådgiver
kristian@dapt.no
 

Øyvind Skjervold

CFO
oyvind@dapt.no
 

Knut Relbe Moe

MVP SharePoint
knut@dapt.no
 

Julia Frydenlund Fink

Salgssjef
908 22 007
julia@dapt.no
 

Trond Christensen

Rådgiver
trond@dapt.no
 

Atif Rauf

Konsulent
atif@dapt.no

Dapt UK

 
 

Stephen Port

stephen@daptuk.co.uk
 

Daniel Fowle

daniel@daptuk.co.uk